Department of Public Finance was founded in 1983 to meet the need for qualified manpower in financial matters of both the private and public sectors. Department of Public Finance has 4 departments: Theory of Public Finance, Economics of Public Finance, Fiscal Law, and Budget and Fiscal Planning. There are 7 professors, 7 associate professors and 13 research assistants in the department. The department offers both undergraduate and graduate programs.


No records.